Club Executives

We’re Always Looking For Volunteers! Please email us at!

Club Executives

President – Charlotte Bierman
Chairs the meetings, organizes and delegates various work and/or projects.

Vice President – Donlea Holman
Chairs the meetings in the absence of the President, assists with work and/or projects.

Treasurer – Mark Poirier
Manages the finances.

Secretary – Shawna Holman
Attends the meetings and records the meetings.

Website Coordinator – Jennifer Bowen
Manages the database of memberships/registrations, manages race registrations, designs and operates website, writes and distributes newsletters/emails, manages the club Facebook and Twitter pages.

Media Liaison – Tina McLean
Provides the media with various forms of networking and media.

Sponsorship Coordinator – Shelby Hopp
Finds sponsors for races and membership.

Volunteer Coordinator – Justine O’Leary
Manages the database of volunteers and liaises with the race director and other event coordinators.

Race Director

Brian Harms Memorial Race – Hans Bjornson



One thought on “Club Executives

  1. Hello,

    I am emailing on behalf of Nitehawk Recreation Area. We will be hosting our 4th Annual Tuffest 10 – Foot Race on Saturday July 4, 2015. I am just wondering how we can get our event listed on your website under the “Regional/Provincial Events” heading? If someone could please email me at or call me at 780-532-6637 it would be greatly appreciated.


    Johnathan Clarkson
    Asst. General Manager
    Nitehawk Recreation Area


Comments are closed.